Management Committee
Chairman Ramon R. del Rosario, Jr.
Vice-Chairman Oscar J. Hilado
President and Chief Executive Officer Eric T. Francia
Senior Executive Vice-President Roberto M. Laviña
Chief Finance Officer and Treasurer Maria Corazon G. Dizon
Senior Vice-President – Finance & Controller  Mariejo P. Bautista
Vice-President – Wind Operations Danilo L. Panes
Vice-President – Legal and Corporate Affairs Alan T. Ascalon
Vice-President, Compliance Officer Cecille B. Arenillo
Head – Plant Operations Gabino Ramon G. Mejia
Head – Business Operations Roman Miguel G. de Jesus
Assistant Vice-President – Human Resources Ma. Teresa P. Posadas
Corporate Secretary Troy A. Luna
Assistant Corporate Secretary Daniella Isabelle F. Palad